Search

Search results

Crochet Trimmings, Tutor - Sophia Reed, Date - Saturday 8th April 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Cathedral Window Patchwork, Tutor - Janet Goddard, Date - Saturday 22nd April 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Professional Finishing, Tutor - Sara Thornett, Date - Saturday 29th April 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Quilt as you go!, Tutor - Lyn Scoulding, Date - Saturday 6th May 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

English Paper Piecing, Tutor - Jessie Carrodus-Hill, Date - Saturday 13th May 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Brioche Knitting, Tutor - Avril Best, Date - Saturday 20th May 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Lacy Crochet Cowell, Tutor - Donna Grossman, Date - Saturday 27th May 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Patchwork Table Runner, Tutor - Gill Towell, Date - Saturday 3rd June 2017, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Learn to Crochet, Tutor - Donna Grossman, Date - Saturday 10th June, Location - Liberty, London, UK

Intarsia Notebook, Tutor - Carol Meldrum, Date  - Saturday 11th February 2017, Location - McAree Bros, Falkirk, UK